STEAM Lab

Sunday, November 21, 2021, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Zoom

Registration is required.

Wednesday Storytime

Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 1:00PM - 2:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

​​Come shake your sillies out at our Wednesday afternoon storytime!

Tween Create

Saturday, November 27, 2021, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Zoom

Registration is required.

STEAM Lab

Sunday, November 28, 2021, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Zoom

Registration is required.

Wednesday Storytime

Wednesday, December 01, 2021, 1:00PM - 2:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

​​Come shake your sillies out at our Wednesday afternoon storytime!

Tween Create

Saturday, December 04, 2021, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Zoom

Registration is required.

STEAM Lab

Sunday, December 05, 2021, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Zoom

Registration is required.

Wednesday Storytime

Wednesday, December 08, 2021, 1:00PM - 2:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

​​Come shake your sillies out at our Wednesday afternoon storytime!

Tween Create

Saturday, December 11, 2021, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Zoom

Registration is required.

STEAM Lab

Sunday, December 12, 2021, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Zoom

Registration is required.

Wednesday Storytime

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 1:00PM - 2:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

​​Come shake your sillies out at our Wednesday afternoon storytime!

Wednesday Storytime

Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 1:00PM - 2:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

​​Come shake your sillies out at our Wednesday afternoon storytime!

Load More Events